(812) 442-0520     cryodewars@technifab.com

Since 1992, Technifab has designed and manufactured cryogenic equipment including laboratory, biological, detector and custom dewars. All our dewars are fabricated to meet high quality standards, we build the best!

  • Our team has designed dewars used in many different applications worldwide such as biological research, metal tempering, rubber deflashing, and vaccine transport.
  • Our engineering team can customize dewars to meet your specifications.
  • Some of the best scientific equipment manufactures in the industry use our detector dewars.
  • For laboratory applications, we offer vacuum jacketed pipe, transfer hoses and a variety of accessories including pressurized dispensing devices and dippers for safe delivery and use of liquid nitrogen.
  • Our products are used in aerospace, electronics, food and beverage, medical, pharmaceutical, and the semiconductor industry.
  • Personal Protective Equipment (PPE) such as aprons, gloves, and masks in stock.
10339 N. Industrial Park Dr
PO Box 315
Brazil, IN 47834
United States of America

(812) 442-0520

Mo - Fr 8 AM - 8 PM (EST)

4740 Northgate Blvd
Suite 140
Sacramento, CA 95834
United States of America

(916) 609-7601

Mo - Fr 5 AM - 5 PM (PST)

6529 Cunningham Road
Suite 2205
Houston, TX 77041
United States of America

(832) 617-8153

Mo - Fr 7 AM - 7 PM (CST)

SEND US AN EMAIL

STAY UP TO DATE

Sign up to our newsletter for the latest on all things cryogenic

0

Your Cart