(812) 442-0520     sales@technifab.com

Market-Leading Cryogenic Products

Since 1992 Technifab has designed, manufactured, and installed cryogenic equipment including vacuum jacketed pipe, transfer hoses, dewars, and vacuum jacketed valves. We build the best!

  • Technifab’s liquid helium transfer hoses outperformed the competition in independent tests.
  • We manufacture ASME and liquid oxygen certified equipment.
  • Our detector dewars are used by some of the best scientific equipment manufacturers in the industry.
  • Our transfer hoses are used to fill laboratory dewars and get liquid cryogens into customer containers and equipment.
  • Our products are used in aerospace, electronics, food and beverage, medical, pharmaceutical, and the semiconductor industry.
With our industry leading warranty and service, along with consulting on your application, no wonder our customers include industrial equipment makers, the top gas companies, laboratories, and universities around the world. Learn more
10309 N. Industrial Park Dr
PO Box 315
Brazil, IN 47834
United States of America

(812) 442-0520

Mo - Fr 8 AM - 8 PM (EST)

4740 Northgate Blvd
Suite 140
Sacramento, CA 95834
United States of America

(916) 609-7601

Mo - Fr 5 AM - 5 PM (PST)

6529 Cunningham Road
Suite 2205
Houston, TX 77041
United States of America

(832) 617-8153

Mo - Fr 7 AM - 7 PM (CST)



Sign up to our newsletter for the latest on all things cryogenic

or view our archive of previous newsletters